The Meaningful Mission Book Club

The Meaningful Mission Book Club is dedicated to personal growth and development, and we strive to build meaningful relationships with individuals who share our values and ethics. We believe in adding value to each participant’s life through thought-provoking discussions and shared insights from the books we read collectively. The Meaningful Mission Book Club goal is to create a positive and supportive community that encourages growth and self-improvement.

As we embark on our inaugural book club reading, Disruptive Thinking by T.D.Jakes is a great start to broaden our scope of view. CLICK to order! Soon, we will embark on our reading journey. Join us Saturday, February 24, 2024 at 10am PST | 12pm CST | 1pm EST.

Want in? Complete the registration form below to join the Meaningful Mission Book Club.